play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Catford Car Sales

At Catford Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Catford Car Sales

Catford Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 54 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great dealer.

    By Tomas L on 17 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer. Great service. Bought my Honda from them back in Feb. Had a little problem with the electric mirrors after I bought it. Took it back and they fixed it. Just put the car through a major service at Halfords. The mechanic said it was a very well looked after car and the only thing I needed to do was replace the wipers. So far so good. Would recommend


  • 5

    Great service and car

    By Gabija T on 22 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from here and I’m so happy with it!!Best experience buying a car! Zee was brilliant! Very helpful and friendly! Would definitely reccomend it!


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By JERRY S on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from here. The salesman was great very friendly and helpful I would recommend to any one who is looking for a car.


  • 5

    Excellent and the best

    By Ola O on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This dealer are very good and nice people to meet at all time because of there service is more than Excellent


  • 5

    Excellent cars at a very good price.

    By Martin H on 09 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Couldn’t be more helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. The car was exactly as advertised. What you see is what you get.


  • 5

    First Car buying experience

    By Maisie O on 02 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my first car from here, excellent service and all cars in great condition! would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent, quick and hassle free.

    By Talat R on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly people. They went above and beyond to make the purchase hassle free for me and gave good suggestion and advice but was not pushy at all. 100% recommended.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Tom H on 06 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience all round. Nice people to deal with.


  • 5

    First class dealer

    By Adam D on 27 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Was a real pleasure to deal with, not pushy like some dealers can be like. The car for me a sold itself but obviously the dealer Zee gave me good informative information. I would definatley recommend to friends that are looking for a new car to check out cars at Catford car sales. Thanks for a great and easy purchase of my new car.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Josh A on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was really patient and understanding. He is a very good dealer and is good to work with. He is easy to work with and is very good with people. He has really been of great help to me.


‹ Prev Next ›