play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Catford Car Sales

At Catford Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Catford Car Sales

Catford Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 41 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    I would recommend their service

    By Steven A on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Both salesmen were very friendly, helpful and professional.


  • 5

    simpke transaction

    By Fabio V on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Simple and straightforward, no issues or complications.


  • 5

    Purchase of Vauxhall Astra Estate

    By PAUL B on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent condition Car as described happy with service and purchase


  • 5

    Great experience, would highly recommend

    By Soney P on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Mercedes from Catford Car Sales. I was very pleased with the experience and would highly recommend to my friends and family. A big thank you to Zee for making sure that everything ran smoothly.


  • 5

    10 out of 10

    By Steve T on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    10 out 10 customer service they make you feel like a friend not a Customer would definitely recommend catford car sales to a friend. And was very helpful and kind with getting the car ready for when we picked it up excellent well done.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tuncel M on 17 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a Vauxhall Corsa from Catford car sales. I was very pleased with the service, everything was dealt with professionally and efficiently, thank you especially to Zee who made sure that everything was handled smoothly. I highly recommend Catford car sales to anyone looking to buy a car.


  • 5

    Excellent Service - Would Recommend

    By Okan H on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good honest salesman and excellent price for my new car. I'm very happy with the experience from start to finish - very friendly personnel and would definitely recommend customers to buy from Catford Car Sales.


  • 5

    Excellent Service!

    By LIsa M on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently, I have bought a smart car from Catford Car Sales and was very impressed with the service, in particular from Zee. He was very helpful in guiding me with the car I wanted. I would definitely recommend to friends and family.


  • 5

    Catford car sales highly recommended

    By Levent I on 02 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I’ve just bought a Mercedes from catford car sale Very impressed with the deal I got. Zee was very helpful ,fantastic service Thanks very much ,highly recommended


  • 5

    1st Class Service!

    By Melvyn N on 01 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Well after having a few people let me down on Facebook whilst trying to sell my car I decided to go to a dealer. This was a reluctant decision so I spent time searching nearby dealers to go through. I found a few but in the end as people say you have to travel to get the best deals and I am so glad I did. After rave reviews I decided Catford Cars would be my first stop and only stop as it turned out. Within 10 minutes a deal was struck but I was there an hour as the rest of the time was spent having a friendly chat with Zee. I wanted to take the car away same day but he wanted a fault fixed first rather than send me home in a faulty car. 1st class! More amazingly, he brought my car to me nearly 100 miles away free of charge a few days later. If you want the best deal, with a trouble free courteous friendly service and lifetime warranty that actually works then make a trip to Catford Cars. You will not be disappointed and when you pay it will be with a smile!!


‹ Prev Next ›