play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Catford Car Sales

At Catford Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Catford Car Sales

Catford Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 21 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service, great car!

    By Lucy H on 08 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Honest and genuine car dealership. Both Oz and Zee were a pleasure to deal with. There was a very minor issue with my mini after I bought it but as soon as I told them, they couldn't do enough to help me and got it fixed straight away. Would highly recommend, thanks so much guys!


  • 5

    Best place to buy car.

    By SEVAL S on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The owner is very friendly and helpful. He is very honest and given full explanation about vehicle. Highly recommended place to buy car.


  • 5

    Easiest car purchase in 30 years of car ownership

    By Mitch G on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Lovely smooth transaction, having finally found a vehicle matching the specifications that I required I went over for a visit. I did not feel pressured in anyway by the sales team. After a test drive I agreed to purchase the car with collection arranged for a couple of days later. Thanks guys, the car is great and you guys were great also.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer

    By Adeolu I on 16 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice car I got, just as advertised. Friendly and helpful dealer, I'd recommend surely.


  • 5

    Used Smart Car Purchase....

    By Paul F on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    On the initial enquiry I phoned catford car sales, it was quite late on a Saturday afternoon. Zee offered to stay open past his normal business hours so I could come and view the car. The car was in fantastic condition as advertised and at a great price, even came with a lifetime warranty deal on the car. Deposit was left and the car was collected a few days later. Great service from a genuine person.


  • 5

    Skoda yeti

    By Jan-nicolae B on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've bought a Skoda Yeti from Catford Car Sales on 18th of October. The car is sound all round very good runner, the price was decent. Plus for some extra quids they give me lifetime warranty on the car. Very happy with their service and approach skills.


  • 5

    Well satisfied

    By Ronald T on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very fair nice poeple gave fair price for my old car and good deal. Would deal with them again.


  • 5

    Great customer service and honest traders!

    By Salome S on 27 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service and honest traders. I give catford car sales seven stars! Second time I have brought a car from them. Thanks for the coffee and being accommodating with me bringing the baby!


  • 5

    It's was great!

    By Kevin O on 24 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was wonderful great customer service.its a real wonderful place to get your car.. all quality and got life warranty


  • 5

    "I feel like I got the best deal available"

    By Jay G on 20 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Vauxhall Insignia to use as a pool car for the company. It wasn't the cheapest on Auto Trader yet it was certainly the cleanest and the best condition out of the others I had viewed. I felt the owners were honest with me and along with their guarantee, gave me peace of mind. All in all from all the cars I had seen on Auto Trader & the cars I had test drove from other local dealers, I feel like I got the best deal available. I would certainly use again.


‹ Prev Next ›