play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Catford Car Sales

At Catford Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Catford Car Sales

Catford Car Sales
5
5.0

Based on 11 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    gud customer service

    By LARRY T on 19 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    gud customer service. . am very haopy with the car i bought. clean and gud condition


  • 5

    chuffed with my Seat Altea

    By Matt F on 14 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    well chuffed with my purchase. the chaps at Catford Car sales were brilliant and really helpful. got a great deal and would recommend them to anyone. ¿¿¿¿


  • 5

    The best used car sale

    By Adam H on 12 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    First of all I want to say a huge thank you for Zee,one of the best car seller I've ever dealt with. Got a brilliant part exchange price on my old car. Purchasing a car couldn't have been easier. Zee answered all my questions not a pushy seller,had plenty of time to look at the car and take it for a test drive. If you found your dream car at Catford Car Sales don't hesitate!Many thanks


  • 5

    A pleasure to do business with

    By Matthew P on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    After some miscommunication on my part during initial enquiries, the owner couldn't have been more helpful. He was happy to negotiate with me over the phone to a price that I was more than happy with. After going to view the vehicle we realised that it needed some tax which he sorted himself which he really didn't need to do as I was so pleased with the price I would have covered that myself. Family firm selling great motors and good prices.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jitendra J on 07 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Rec'd excellent service from both brothers, completely understood what I wanted and ended buying the car for a fantastic value.


  • 5

    I’m a happy bunny

    By Jessica B on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am so happy with my new car. I didn’t feel pressured to buy and the services was exceptional. I would recommend anyone doing business with this company!!!!


  • 5

    Very friendly family run business

    By James P on 04 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car I bought was a part ex clearance one and therefore low value.But the customer service at the time of viewing and then arranging the delivery would put many main dealers to shame. A friendly family run business and it shows.


  • 5

    Cool Runnings at Catford Car Sales

    By Mark G on 28 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a lovely 07 BMW 5 Series Estate from Catford Car Sales and I couldn't be happier. They were genuine, pleasant and professional from start to finish. I had a first viewing, a test drive with my mechanic and struck a good part-exchange deal for my old one. A family business with a will to please! Big thumbs up!


  • 5

    Chrsyler Delta Special Edition

    By Kulwant B on 02 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car on AutoTrader and liked it straight away as it was different from anything I had seen. Living so far from Catford Car Sales I was a little nervous about going a fair distance to potentially but the car. However I spoke to the manager at Catford and he assured me it was in great condition and I would not be disappointed with the trip down. My brother and I caught the train down and they were more than helpful by offering to pick us up from the station. We saw the car and liked it straight away. The car was as described and even though there was an initial problem with the battery this was instantly replaced with a new one by the manager! Catford offered me Lifetime Warranty and this was added to my package. The service offered was fantastic and I would highly recommend this family run business to buy your car from.


  • 5

    Car dealer to trust !

    By David P on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Zee was accommodating from the outset. He was knowledgeable about his cars. He cared that you would be happy with the deal he was offering, no intimidation.


‹ Prev Next ›